PDA

View Full Version : Service orientated insurance agents?

harper
02-04-2013, 12:40 PM
Any bros, know of any insurance agents that provide "good service" ? Am thinking of getting one policy. Can PM me. Thanks

acidicavex
02-04-2013, 12:50 PM
Any bros, know of any insurance agents that provide "good service" ? Am thinking of getting one policy. Can PM me. Thanks

With the word in bold i believe you're looking for more than that?:rolleyes:

icy_boi
02-04-2013, 12:59 PM
im a insurance agent but im a guy though. however to answer ur question, for a lady agent to provide such special service, the premium u pay for the policy must be very big for her to provide such service la bro. $200-400 per month is not enough to make such sacrifice.

How about u buy from me i sponsor u a lup sup trip. lol. Pm me.

naan1974
02-04-2013, 01:24 PM

A lot of FL along GL is doing insurance. Xiao min along lor 14 does for
very good service and rate. Every $100 ins premium earns you a 60 min slot!

asdfghjkl
02-04-2013, 01:43 PM
haha, a good one! ;)

Stud00
02-04-2013, 02:32 PM
This has been discussed many many many many countless times..
Ts, unless you are buying a billion dollar policy.. u can forget about getting laid.. you can try though.. let us know?
Leave those insurance agents that are trying to make a living alone.. and go wank it off...

:D

AgentSmith
02-04-2013, 04:10 PM
Fuck YOu la ....
Respect other's profession.
Fucking nincampoop !

imaginative
02-04-2013, 06:02 PM
Totally agreed with bro AgentSmith and Stud00

alan0338
02-04-2013, 06:29 PM
my fren does tat actually, TS if u interested then pm me,but my fren is a guy... :p

frenchtoast
02-04-2013, 06:31 PM
Can see that although this forum all hum sap kwai, but is for integrity one. Quote true. Don't disturb people's rice bowl.

Iemanishere
02-04-2013, 07:13 PM
Please please wrong site... should be yellow pages

yangguo
02-04-2013, 07:17 PM