PDA

View Full Version : virgin Tui Na experience

SiPayChun
18-04-2005, 05:02 PM
this is my first time write FR ,please all senior samaster be kind..
after reading the threads for 2 weeks decide to go for my virgin visit to Tui Na,with so much reading of the thread I got confidence to try because last time always read so shiok but scared to try because I afraid of tickle some more never trip nude for other girls to see before, I admit very sua Koo in this.

Anyway,decided on Apple at Balestier road,at the 5 foot way, still undecided whether to go up or not.So call up the number of the Signboard at the entrance downstair, answered by one girl ask me who I want.I ask her who is available. She say Lily, Sha sha ,Yeu Fei and one more name cannot hear so well. So decide on Lily becuaes i read the thread give good remarks.

As I open the door, a slim looking girl wearing mini skirt was sitting at the sofa directly opposite the counter with another 2 girls, one quite chubby and the other looks very tall. I tell her I call and arrange to be massage by Lily.
She say she is Lily and brought me to the room at the back .

I strip to my underwear and lay on the bed, she came in and started gigling saying first time she see a customer wear underwear for massage. I tell her don't have shorts there ma! She tell me no need to wear anything for the massage here.

She pour some white stuff and started to massage my back,feels very sandy
and nice.,half expect her to rub all the back of thighs and hands but don't have lei..ask me to turn over to the front.I turn face up and lay there like a chicken waiting to be slaughter.she rub on chest and go further down on my cock hair ,then cock then my backside, feel si pay song. Little while more she ask me to take a bath first then finish the massage by powder or Oil.