PDA

View Full Version : HP of Geylang WLs

ThaiG
06-04-2005, 06:11 PM
Hi all, guess I have no experience in this area, so 2 questions:

1)Do they usually apply for their own line? I mean, if so, wont it be funny that the bills will all come to the brothels?

2)I heard that some WLs have thai language HPs. Where to get these? At present, looking at my own HP, can only switch between Eng and Chinese. Or they bought it from their own homeland?

oxilary
06-04-2005, 06:27 PM
Most of them are on pre-paid cards :)

The_Hustler
06-04-2005, 06:30 PM

1)Do they usually apply for their own line? I mean, if so, wont it be funny that the bills will all come to the brothels?

2)I heard that some WLs have thai language HPs. Where to get these? At present, looking at my own HP, can only switch between Eng and Chinese. Or they bought it from their own homeland?

Is this of grave importance to how or when or who u wanna bonk? Why cant u pose this question directly to the working ladies?

Anyway, for Q1: there're many many ways n means to apply a line. via OKT, via OKT friends, via their beloved short term foolish Tiraks, pre-paid cards etc..

For Q2, Golden Mile and few more other places do sell phone with Thai Text... and they can always 'tompang' their friends to buy if ever they're in Thailand.

And pls, next time dun lah... this kinda thread also u open up.... not say u newbie some more.

Hiazzzz.z....
The Hustler

ThaiG
06-04-2005, 07:15 PM
Is this of grave importance to how or when or who u wanna bonk? Why cant u pose this question directly to the working ladies?

Anyway, for Q1: there're many many ways n means to apply a line. via OKT, via OKT friends, via their beloved short term foolish Tiraks, pre-paid cards etc..

Point taken. However reason I asked is to not get cheated.

Eg, if I ask my tirak this, even if usually they pay themselves, they may say tirak sponsor one, so as to get me to apply also. My pocket now very thin.