PDA

View Full Version : Don't up my points anymore

nicemantohave
17-02-2013, 09:05 AM
Since I release the thread on the sex guide, i got more than 100 request. I got some bro who say they up my points but i never give them the PDF. In this case, it is my fault if i mislead you. My apologies. I have many brothers who don't up my points but one the contacts. Please leh. Who are you for me to give. Use your brain to think lah. I spend some much time to cultivate these FB and then by sending me an email or PM, you want the contacts. Please lah. I also have some other brothers who are good. They want to jio me out for trips. I appreciate that. By the way, I am a corporate trainer by professions. I have taught in numerous institutions, schools, government agencies and overseas as well. This is how I built my contacts. Please don't even ask me to send you any contacts any more unless you try to know me as a friend first. Btw, FB are not sex tools. They are nice people who just need sex but one to one one or two FB to meet needs. So please use your brain to think, even if i give you the contacts, do you think they will sleep with you when they even they know you? Please think. Most of you are working professions. Please pardon me to say that. If you want FB contacts, find them yourself. My list is for those who are willingly to treat people with respect. Please correct me if I am wrong. Thanks

Benong1975
17-02-2013, 09:42 AM
Ts,si mi tai chi....:confused:

sanig
17-02-2013, 10:40 AM
TS - totally agree well said. If anyone looking for lady to just f**k go Geylang! Can take time to cultivate and then you gain rewards...same with bros chasing maids some spend time to cultivate others want free contacts for no effort.

porscheclub
17-02-2013, 02:44 PM
Oh yeah?

You can't even write proper English & claim to be a corporate trainer :rolleyes:

You started this thread asking for points & then now what?
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=349880