PDA

View Full Version : SuZhou

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

unclezerofire
01-03-2005, 04:47 PM
Hi to all brothers

I'll be in SuZhou at the end of the march, any brothers want to cheong together since the sillgpore industrial park there.

Appreciate if brothers could provide me some tips and contacts. Dont want to feel lonely and cheated.

thanks a million! :rolleyes:

warmnites
02-03-2005, 03:51 AM
Hi to all brothers

I'll be in SuZhou at the end of the march, any brothers want to cheong together since the sillgpore industrial park there.

Appreciate if brothers could provide me some tips and contacts. Dont want to feel lonely and cheated.

Yo bro I understand this place is 1hr away from GZ?
well I can drop by for coffee or better if there's place to stay (cheap hotels)
might stay over before I leave GZ.... :eek:

unclezerofire
02-03-2005, 01:31 PM
Hi brother warmnites,
this is my first time there, so no idea where there are cheap hotels :confused: But you are most welcome to join us

if there is any "Lao Jiao" there, it would be betterto be our Guide. :p
since you are there in china for sometime, will you know how to take care of us....
i have also no idea if GZ is 1 hour from Suzhou.but i can confirm 1 hour from Shenzhen. anyway, when are u leaving GZ?

warmnites
03-03-2005, 01:20 AM
Hi brother warmnites,
this is my first time there, so no idea where there are cheap hotels :confused: But you are most welcome to join us

since you are there in china for sometime, will you know how to take care of us....
i have also no idea if GZ is 1 hour from Suzhou.but i can confirm 1 hour from Shenzhen. anyway, when are u leaving GZ?

"Yo bro me leaving 6th! Sun so PM me if U keen to have kopi-O!"

warmnites
03-03-2005, 01:37 AM
"Yo bro me leaving 6th! Sun so PM me if U keen to have kopi-O!"

shit just looked at map suzhou is near Shanghai not GZ!
so no way can meet for Kopi-O,......... :eek:
.................................................. ....