PDA

View Full Version : L for Gals for flea markets

xiaozhu84
12-10-2012, 07:35 PM
Hi, im 28yar old 188cm 77kg. Im currently running flea markets over Singapore selling creative gift items. (give me a pm if you are interested in gifts). As im doing alone, I would like to look for some gal for company during my flea market event. Most gals approcahed me are wanting to get paid as im only a small business owner, poor boss :P im not into hiring yet, so im looking for NSA flea market gals.

Well bros, if you have business contacts, dont heisit to drop me a pm.

I wish everyone good health and propserous.

Best reg

xiaozhu

jasdude
13-10-2012, 07:16 AM
WOW! NSA gal to fuck and help you man your stall?

abc4ever
13-10-2012, 09:34 AM
dude you are a tard.

-_-"

vent
13-10-2012, 09:41 AM
want free sex cum free worker-do u look like the 4 hong kong heavenly king or korean idol.

kryptoz
13-10-2012, 11:58 AM
hahaha!!! the thread are getting more and more creative. if only they apply this creativity to something better.

FoolInLove
13-10-2012, 01:01 PM
want free sex cum free worker-do u look like the 4 hong kong heavenly king or korean idol.

Like that then boss mah, he calculated everything for himself. Bao ka liao, jiak ka liao. Do business with him can make profit meh? :rolleyes:

wtfman
13-10-2012, 06:12 PM
r u stupid? do you seriously think ppl would work for free? let alone the thought of attaining sexual gratification from the girls here FOR FREE :cool:

flowbow
13-10-2012, 07:09 PM
Hahahahaha agree with kryptoz. The threads are getting funnier by the day. More and more jokers starting stupid threads like these... What is the world coming to!?!!? Hahahaha.

simple2kee
13-10-2012, 08:12 PM
it makes my day! :D

Sen5eS
13-10-2012, 09:56 PM
Well ... if you dun ask you dun know and you dun get ... :D

Excellent Palm Face Entertainment ... keep it up :p

owl888
13-10-2012, 10:28 PM