PDA

View Full Version : Beloved PRC girls I met

honii
08-09-2012, 03:37 PM
I am here to share my encounters with some of the PRC girls whom I met. The descriptions will be short and straightforward as I am not very good at writing.

My first encounter was with a private school student. She was 18 years old and been in Singapore for few months. At that time, she was having problems with her bf in China as she suspected that he was having flings behind her back.

We were talking online one day and she shared her problems. Then suddenly, she said that she was going to get back at him.

I asked her,"How?"
She said,"I am going to have my own flings too!"

Wah! That was my reaction in my mind. I was wondering if I am going to be lucky!

"Let's have sex!" She said.

I agreed immediately but I was abit apprehensive as she might changed her mind at the last minute. We arranged to meet and eat before we proceed to a hotel.

In the hotel, we chatted on the bed for some time to warm up as we had always been just friends. But I was one of the closer Singaporean friends whom she had.

I can still remember that she wore a white tshirt with a pair of short denim jeans. As we chatted, I was scrutinizing her body. Eventually, I couldn't take it anymore and I moved closer. I started touching her thighs. Wahhhh so smooooth......

She giggled and snuggled closer to me. We started to kiss, french kiss, hug and then I was on top of her. As we kissed, i slipped my hand into her tshirt and fondled her body....

Her clothes came off piece by piece and before long, she was naked in front of me. I moved to her nipples and sucked on them hungrily. She moaned....

When I moved my hand to her pussy, she was so wet.....omg!