PDA

View Full Version : Hi there. Newbie here testing

iloveteens
24-08-2012, 03:20 PM
Hi everybody...
im a newbie here, just created this account. cant wait to get out of moderation and start posting!

tks and have a gd day.

Big Sexy
24-08-2012, 03:28 PM
you need to start posting inorder to get out of moderation..

or click here (http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=266270) to get out of moderation now..

Hi everybody...
im a newbie here, just created this account. cant wait to get out of moderation and start posting!

tks and have a gd day.

sammyboyfor
24-08-2012, 03:33 PM
you need to start posting inorder to get out of moderation..

I honestly am ready to give up. Why is it so hard to understand a simple procedure??? :confused:

sammyboyfor
24-08-2012, 03:36 PM
The strangest part of it all is that I have a whole lot of members who paid to get out of moderation but have never posted a single message after paying!!!!!????:eek::confused:

ah rat
24-08-2012, 04:02 PM
The strangest part of it all is that I have a whole lot of members who paid to get out of moderation but have never posted a single message after paying!!!!!????:eek::confused:

Sam,U should be happy about it :)

Big Sexy
24-08-2012, 04:08 PM
hmm.. sam.

can the system be tweaked in a way that every newly registered account receive a welcome pm with those out of moderation instruction in it???

I honestly am ready to give up. Why is it so hard to understand a simple procedure??? :confused:

sammyboyfor
24-08-2012, 04:20 PM
hmm.. sam.

can the system be tweaked in a way that every newly registered account receive a welcome pm with those out of moderation instruction in it???

That's already done. The welcome email reads like this....

Dear $username,

Thanks for registering at $vboptions!
We are glad you have chosen to be a part of our community and we hope you enjoy your stay.

Option to bypass moderation period :