PDA

View Full Version : Orchard Plaza Level 1 Pinay Pub

3someking
04-08-2012, 11:34 PM
Walk past the pub just now called P**** F***.
Saw a couple of sexy pinays dress skimply and sexily.
Any bros can share the dmg, ld, etc?
Sorry noob here.
New to cheonging pinay pub here.

3someking
06-08-2012, 08:30 AM
never receive any reply but receive damage due to a bro who zapped me :(

gradeaprick
06-08-2012, 08:37 AM
It's normal when you simply ask questions in sucha manner, most seniors dont take lightly to that. Go forward a couple of pages, there's a thread on pinay pubs in singapore with a lot of reports. It would be more ideal to place your questions there if they already have yet to be reported on. Dont get discouraged bro, everyone was a noob once. Cheers.

3someking
07-08-2012, 05:28 PM
It's normal when you simply ask questions in sucha manner, most seniors dont take lightly to that. Go forward a couple of pages, there's a thread on pinay pubs in singapore with a lot of reports. It would be more ideal to place your questions there if they already have yet to be reported on. Dont get discouraged bro, everyone was a noob once. Cheers.

thanks for the reply bro.
i read that thread and its like information overload.
whole lot of pinay pub besides OP.
coz i trying to find OP only.
saw from that thread u are one hell of a pro bro :D
will u be my mentor? :D

gradeaprick
07-08-2012, 07:29 PM
thanks for the reply bro.
i read that thread and its like information overload.
whole lot of pinay pub besides OP.
coz i trying to find OP only.
saw from that thread u are one hell of a pro bro :D
will u be my mentor? :D