PDA

View Full Version : Unforgettable Events

jonathanlolo
06-10-2011, 05:21 AM
Hey people,

have been reading in SBF for quite some time but im considerably new here as there are so many terms that i don't understand. Please Pardon my English as well.

Im here to share stories about the girls in my life. I will state first, it's not all about sexual, all involved true love but surely i will make it interesting to read. Story stated here might not be 100% true, but it definitely more than 95% truth.

I will start with my secondary school where i studied in this xx school, it was kinda poor school as you can see my result sucks during PSLE. It's full of gangsters and luckily i wasn't one of them but they are my good friends. Im kinda popular in school due to my CCA and always involving in fights and quarrels with teacher.

During my sec 3, i got a girlfriend, she was my third girlfriend and she was the one that changed me to who i am right now. I was a shy person and do not speak much but she changed me.

I met her due to the new arrangement of class, she did not catch the attention of me, wasn't my type at all. She was plain looking with tied pony-tail, her figure was okay, not fat but not skinny as well. What outstanding about her is her C cup i guess.

As i was saying she was not my type, so it was obviously she came talking to me first. Let's name her, A.

A: Hi, i have heard about you in school from friends (As it happen that my friends know her as well)

Me: Oh really? Nice to meet you

i didn't talk much as i was shy.

A: Let me sit beside you in class okay? i feel comfortable talking to you.

With her cheeky smile, it melts me somehow. So i did agreed, and things progressed. We exchanged numbers, smsed. Feeling grew
and finally after a month..

We were in the bus, looking at her staring in blank and i find her cute.

Me: Hey A,

A: ?? (With her Sparkling eyes looking at me)