PDA

View Full Version : Supermarket

sam seah
16-07-2011, 08:14 PM
Hi bros,

Newbie here, pls dun flame...

Just want to share the best place for watching milf zhaogeng...

I always like to visit supermarket and stalk those milf who wear loose t shirts, once they bend down to get things from the shelfs or freezer, veolia... Nice melons.

Any of u brothers do this too? Kee Chiu!!

yellowcrane
17-07-2011, 10:10 PM
Just be careful and dun get caught.

talismann
18-07-2011, 10:47 AM
The idea is there, bro. But very often, aunties that go supermarket don't really score high in the looks department. Free view anyway, I have no complaints although there are some aunties, I try to look down. Face buang and I may show hand my last meal on the supermarket floor...:D

bigfat
18-07-2011, 03:07 PM
Becareful ar bro!!! Singapore aunty =compliant queen!!! Once u get caught u can stay other country Liao!!!

sam seah
18-07-2011, 03:16 PM
Bros, the idea is to go in the evening where th OLs Milf go for their grocery... as long as u dun use camera, basically, I think Milfs dun really care, maybe they feel flattered that someone bothers to appreciate their assets!

RealEstateGuy
18-07-2011, 03:53 PM
Hi bros,

I always like to visit supermarket and stalk those milf who wear loose t shirts, once they bend down to get things from the shelfs or freezer, veolia... Nice melons.

Frankly, instead of bragging about your voyerism and looking for brotherhood in your sickness you are a social outcast and harmful to SG society and should be ashamed of yourself. Get some help before someones husband or BF beats you up for your sickness. Just disgusting to read about some sicko like you and then coming here to brag about it like you are some kind of hero. SG society looks down on you not up.

Notsocheap
18-07-2011, 09:58 PM
I think TS must be camping @ supermarket . :)

jameschong1
20-07-2011, 11:23 PM
Hi bros,

===