PDA

View Full Version : (Recent!!!) Crazy chalet sex with CCA mate

yamashita123
12-06-2011, 08:41 PM
Hi bros and sis out there,

I am a Year 2 student studying in a local polytechnic. Have been an avid reader of Sammyboy forum since last year, finally decided to share my most thrilling sex experience ever with my CCA mate. Let's call her Jolin. Both of us are in the same competitive sports CCA. Even though the girls and guys team have separate training days, we belong to the same club and have combined training frequently, almost once every 2 weeks. In addition, we would train outside on Saturdays.

I joined this competitive sports cca only in my 2nd year while my 1st year was in a martial arts club. After joining this sports team and attended a few combine trainings with the girls, this girl really caught my eye. She was none other than Jolin. Jolin is the type of girl that got the sporty beach babe looks, with long lavishing hair, nicely-shaped butt, B cups boobs and a pair of heavenly long legs. Her height is 170cm while mine is 175cm.

Really mesmerised by Jolin skills on court(you can guess our CCA), her body and her looks, I promised that I would really fuck her ass one day as I am really an ass/butt/asshole/ anal-lover !

Going to study, to be continued real soon ...

xxbenxx
12-06-2011, 08:56 PM
alright, setting up tent here. don't keep us waiting alright?

by competitive cca and combined training i am assuming canoe polo or dragonboat since there is outside training every saturday? :D

aswon
12-06-2011, 09:46 PM
keep the entires coming!!! :)

Hi bros and sis out there,