PDA

View Full Version : College DAZE

persona98
20-05-2011, 12:12 PM
been reading many stories. so inspired me to write one. as this is my first time writing. bear with me pls. thanks :D
note:FICTION OR NON FICTION, you decide

Here goes.

''Come on'' says Anthony to me, '' You are definitely not going to die from one small peek now would you?''
''But..... thats our Principal and worst of all its your mum!'' I replied.
Anthony: its my mum and i dont care so why do you?
me: alrite just this last time!

as opposed we have been saying just this last time for the past one year.

I'm 21 and im in college doing my second year degree. Anthony there is my college bud for the past 3years. We've been doing many crazy things throughout but isnt that what college is about?
Back to the conversation, we were talking bout Anthony's mum. She gave birth to him at the age of 17 so that makes her 38 this year? Coming from a broken family Anthony was single handedly raised by his mum.

Of course not forgetting to mention his mum Ms.Yuki as we refer to is branded the college 'MILF Principal' by the boys. And coming from a mixture of Japanese, Chinese, and Spanish, you all can image how she looked like. Fairly tanned, height of 170cm, with vital measurements of 34C, 25, 35. Probably the goddess in the eyes of every college student. Boys usually and maybe some girls who wants her body.

So I reluctantly walked with Anthony to her room of course that was just what i was showing but deep down in my pants i knew my brother was getting sexcited just by fantasizing bout Ms.Yuki. Passed down a few halls and then reaching the room with the tag 'Principal' Heart begins to beat faster. Sounds of familiar noises coming from the room.

Took a deep breathe and peaked through our special holes we made and then we saw........

my first installment. if you all liked it. i will be more than happy to continue writing :)

alan0338
20-05-2011, 12:27 PM
pls continue , wat u saw? :confused: :eek: :D