PDA

View Full Version : Wooden Door at NBR

akira07
11-02-2011, 11:07 PM
Hi respected bros of this forum. This is my first time opening a thread. Feel that i should open due to the satisfaction i got from this spa earlier today. Was at NBR for my lunch and just halfway through my meal, it started raining cats and dogs. Damn sian as i was stuck in the middle of nowhere. Side of road filled with cars and bus stop across the road. Was wearing slippers so not a good idea to run. So took a walk round the shophouses and decided to wait near a spa(coincidental really) for the rain to stop.

An hour later, STILL raining so decided to spend time for a massage instead as i was already feeling quite tired from waiting for so long. Saw a lady wearing uniform come out from the joint earlier so thought it would be a clean joint. Recep was a middle-aged PRC lady. Asked me how long i want so i asked how much for an hour. Got quoted $40. Agreed for that and she led me to a small curtained room with a shower cubicle attached inside. Even have a small open cupboard for you to hang your clothes on. Washed up abit and waited for my masseuse to come.