PDA

View Full Version : FL pictures during biz trip

jags5643
23-01-2011, 12:23 AM
Hi Guys and Gals,

Am new here and this is my "virgn" post in this thread.

As I have no access to this private section, am very curious to peek at what sort of pictures are being shared here. Read the rule and mod told me to post 6 pictures here to activate my access. So I hope the pictures I post can be accepted here and need your support indeed.

I am not active cheongster, thus only chance for me to cheong is during biz trip. That happens few times a year. However, before encounter this thread I never thot of taking pictures of FL. So during my last biz trip at KL, I try my luck to ask if can take pics of her and she no objection..but she strictly said no face please. I of course said ok!! ok!!

As it's my first attempt to take nude pic of gal...my hands were physically "shaking" due to the excitement. I didn't take much close up though and now damn regret lo..This PRC FL is from Hunan and her skin is silky smooth. She got cute little feet too which I have taken some but not posted here coz I don't know if brothers here like feet pictures or not. Do let me know if any of you like feet pictures.

Here you go...

jags5643
23-01-2011, 12:32 AM
Here's 2 more...

Taken before I do cat bath on her... :rolleyes: How not to do cat bath on this sort of silky smooth skin.

The pic I should ON the flash to light up the pussy !! damn regret not doing so :(

francined69
23-01-2011, 05:45 PM
Nice one, where did u find the Hunan girl in KL???

Flyjacket
24-01-2011, 02:42 AM
Nice ass... you sure must've enjoyed the DOGGIE position... ;)

barking!! and farking!! good...

yang punk
24-01-2011, 06:06 PM
No face but nice whole body shots. The butt angles are awesome!
Any frontal and legs spreading pixs?

Points for you!

jags5643
26-01-2011, 10:30 AM
Nice one, where did u find the Hunan girl in KL???

It's through OTK.