PDA

View Full Version : First Visit and what a day??!!

AncientOne
08-08-2004, 12:26 AM
After plucking full courage to visit a house for the very first time. I was recommended by OKT a girl as I am a complete newbie...guess this is a wrong move..cos after doing so much research in this informative website...I should at least shout a few good names so that my OKT knows what I wanted...anyway...

Sat at the lounge about 15 min...came a girl in jeans...(unbelieveable???!! :( ) Entered the room chosen by her and was commanded to sit first as she tune up the aircon to "freezing" mode....then she kneeled down in front and laid out her "conditions"....she said " before I start my job, I would like to find out where I can touch and where I cannot touch.." So I told her everything can especially my didi. Then she replied "OK...but later when I do BJ, I have to put on a condom cos I have "white spot" in my mouth...and it is called "sinus""....GNN....immediately my mood drop and so is my $150 and my first shot in GL. BUT I thank her for telling me....and even asked her to take care....Then we proceed to shower.

I had a thorough wash up by her from neck to toe. Hop to the bed and was instructed to flip to my back....she then lick my back from neck to heel. We were interrupted by 2 sms and a phone call from her clients as claimed by her) Again was instructed to arch up like a model and she even showed me how to do it...like some photoshoot session with my head on my arms folded and my arse curl up like cat...then she proceeded to AR me (oopss she got spots)

NExt, I was asked to turn around and again was licked from neck to heal. During the lick...I was rather turn out by her BIG CB with almost black in colour...wondering how cum some bros can do 69 with her and her ass hole is really worned out...My salute to bros who do her CB some justice...not me..