PDA

View Full Version : Lor 8 house g 66

HornyJerry
28-10-2010, 08:43 PM
This is my first time writing a new thread.

Please forgive me if it's not up to standard. Just wanted to recommend a girl from this house G66 as she's one of my regular and i quite like her. She used to work for one of the OKT 2-3 months back. Went back thailand to settle some stuff and now back again for long term.

Helping her to promote more business as she's having a hard time in singapore, due to some problems back in Thailand.

Not going to elaborate on her problems as i know you guys are not here to pity girls or do charity but to enjoy a good bonk. She's good definitely, else i won't open a new thread in the first place. And i believe she's the best in terms of service and looks in that house, not sure about the rest though as i go there to support her only.

Hence, here's her ratings:

Girl Number# 16
=============
Looks: 7-7.5 / 10 (She's those adorable type, sweet smile and sparking eyes)
Books: 35B 25 35 (Used to be much much slimmer, now still not bad, curvy at the right areas, body no fats) breasts a handful with nice nipples to suck

BJ: 6.5 / 10 (Now Geylang all girls do BJ)
Balls Licking: 7 / 10 (She'll give you a good lick before BJ)
Frenching: Yes, GF type of frenching
Painting: Never try but should be ok. Her bush is trimmed short
FJ: 7.5 / 10 (Tight and wet)
GFE: 8.5 / 10
RTF: Today is my 5th RTF, going to book my 6th RTF soon.

Communication is easy as she know's a bit of everything.. I.E. English, Chinese, Dialect (Cantonese and Hokkien), she learning too so talking to her is interesting.

Bros, she knows how to tease you too... :D

Do up my points if you find this useful. Thanks alot!

fairytanes
28-10-2010, 08:45 PM
nice FR.. gotta give a try :)

HornyJerry
28-10-2010, 10:20 PM
to the idiot who zap me asking which house!!! Open up your CCB cock eye!!!!!

House 66 g - you fucking asshole!

HornyJerry
28-10-2010, 10:21 PM