PDA

View Full Version : To be..or not to be

sharon
07-10-2010, 10:45 AM
hi guys from sbf, i am a newbie here in sbf,was considering doing FL,i have never do before..was wondering if its advisable to do..thanks plse help

atlarg
07-10-2010, 05:08 PM
hi guys from sbf, i am a newbie here in sbf,was considering doing FL,i have never do before..was wondering if its advisable to do..thanks plse help

its fine. but will need more more physical information about yourself. After which FR from bros will sure hlep if their feedback is good. Will be more clear if u got a clean clear foto of yourself attached. pics tells a thousand wordas. Cheers:D

Astroboy77
07-10-2010, 05:25 PM

Hi Sharon, you in need of money urgently?

Didi~wa~Didi
07-10-2010, 06:22 PM

Hi sharon,

Why in the first place or what has happened to even make you consider to

become a FL? You should let us know some more about your situation, then

either me or many bros here will be more than willing to give you useful suggestions.

Hope that you can say more and keep this thread alive. Ciao

EatPussyToo
07-10-2010, 06:34 PM
Best not to start. You have hands & legs, can get a job.

owl888
07-10-2010, 06:42 PM
Fastest way for women to make $$$ is to sell body. A lot of FL here started out oso being financial reasons....so there's no right or wrong. At least TS is providing a service in exchange for $$$ to solve her financial problems & she is not committing a crime or hurting other person.

My 2 cents.

Kent7188
07-10-2010, 06:53 PM
Fastest way for women to make $$$ is to sell body. A lot of FL here started out oso being financial reasons....so there's no right or wrong. At least TS is providing a service in exchange for $$$ to solve her financial problems & she is not committing a crime or hurting other person.

My 2 cents.

you r right

jonni17
07-10-2010, 07:55 PM