PDA

View Full Version : im new here, need recommendations and answers...

carparker
15-07-2010, 03:47 AM
hi im new to GL scene, as in i've never went there before even though i've surfed the forum for a long time. have finally decided that i should take part in some action too. but, i've read the information, including the faq, but wonder if it's outdated.

1) can some bros recommend me a house where the pimp is very friendly, girls are PRC with GFE? what will be the damage?

2) is it still the case that most girls smoke as written in faq? i like frenching a lot and doesnt smoke, wondering if i can stand a smoker's mouth.

3) m i correct that CAT150 allows 1 hour, and CAT100 allows 45mins or something? referring to PRC houses here.

thanks for the help!

ian pa lai
16-07-2010, 06:34 PM
hi im new to GL scene, as in i've never went there before even though i've surfed the forum for a long time. have finally decided that i should take part in some action too. but, i've read the information, including the faq, but wonder if it's outdated.

1) can some bros recommend me a house where the pimp is very friendly, girls are PRC with GFE? what will be the damage?

2) is it still the case that most girls smoke as written in faq? i like frenching a lot and doesnt smoke, wondering if i can stand a smoker's mouth.

3) m i correct that CAT150 allows 1 hour, and CAT100 allows 45mins or something? referring to PRC houses here.

thanks for the help!

Bro im fimilar with geylang.. you can add me at [email protected].. you cam ask what u need to know

batboyz
16-07-2010, 08:51 PM

thanks for the help!

One question, if you've been surfing the forum for a long time, why you can't answer the above questions yourself?