PDA

View Full Version : Are Mummies off limit?

ct75
07-05-2004, 02:24 PM
Okie guys please dont flame me for my question.... Im a newbie to the KTV scene so excuse my ignorance....

Went to Kai Xuan Men couple of nites back with some mates and well the guys had a roaring good time.... lots of frenching, licking, and other erhemmm... For me?? I didnt pick a girl cos the only one that fancied my taste, long hair, slim and tall was too drunk and in a foul mood.... so I told the mummy forget it... I dont want to switch around and entertain a foul mood girl......

Anyway as the night went on, ended up sitting with the mummy and talking to her... haiz I mean what else to do right?? Anyway she's 34 but I find her more attractive then her girls... too young for me.... Guess I like a woman with flavour.... We were talking and she kept her hand on my lap and kept stroking my lap... well I didnt know if I should do anything or not so in the end the most I did was to stroke the side of her waist..... (She was wearing a long gown by the way so pretty much no access....)

Anyway... my rational mind tells me nah.. its just a habit that she has... sit next to customer only will stroke their thigh.... kind of occupational work thing... but I was wondering hmmmmm anybody here ever managed to hook with up with the mummy?

sadfa
07-05-2004, 05:02 PM
Okie guys please dont flame me for my question.... Im a newbie to the KTV scene so excuse my ignorance....

Went to Kai Xuan Men couple of nites back with some mates and well the guys had a roaring good time.... lots of frenching, licking, and other erhemmm... For me?? I didnt pick a girl cos the only one that fancied my taste, long hair, slim and tall was too drunk and in a foul mood.... so I told the mummy forget it... I dont want to switch around and entertain a foul mood girl......