PDA

View Full Version : JC vs Poly girls

aaronluke159
04-05-2010, 05:15 PM
hey fellow bros,anyone here have experience with poly or jc gerrs to share?i have no experience,so i was hoping we can share and compare.also,which jc has the shortest skirt?;)

surecan
04-05-2010, 05:21 PM
During my time, poly gals r more horny.....

Nowaday, i c jc gals getting more slutty

aaronluke159
04-05-2010, 05:22 PM
During my time, poly gals r more horny.....

Nowaday, i c jc gals getting more slutty

hahaha yes,shirt getting shorter.now somemore on mrt open leg,like purposely wanna kena zaogeng:)

KangTuo
04-05-2010, 05:25 PM
i have no experience,so i was hoping we can share and compare.

you say you NO experience. What to share and compare? :rolleyes:

hahaha yes,shirt getting shorter.now somemore on mrt open leg,like purposely wanna kena zaogeng:)

SHIRT get shorter? :confused::cool:

aaronluke159
04-05-2010, 05:27 PM
haha sorry,i mean skirt.thanks for pointing out.i mean like those with experience...

asdfghjkl
04-05-2010, 06:55 PM
both shirt and skirt getter shorter, exposing their navel.. kekeke :D

ang076
04-05-2010, 07:08 PM
There must be wrestling competition between poly (wearing mini or jeans) and JC gals (wearing skirts).

Gals engaging in one to one combat , amid the cheers of samsters and winner wear strap-on and bonk losers. (BBBJ, FJ, AJ)

Renji
04-05-2010, 08:15 PM
i think due society is more open now, sec sch already very "hiao", read my story, u will know :)

aaronluke159
04-05-2010, 08:40 PM
it should be a boner generating competition.jc girls wear their sluttiest while poly girls do the same,see which one makes guys harder faster:D

hornydude
06-05-2010, 09:16 PM
how come no ITE? ITE the girls look quite slutty lei, my classmate skirt quite short, then her boobs looks so perfect, wah lao, i do my work looking at my comp,then she sit somewhere in front of me,i always kana distracted

hhee
07-05-2010, 02:59 PM