PDA

View Full Version : Farang Heaven

merman
25-04-2010, 10:10 PM
Newbie here. I have been reading LOTS of great info from all you Sing bros and it will help me heaps when I get there next month. I have a couple of simple queries though. I'll be arriving about 1.30 am and wandered where to head for (I'm staying in GL). I am very fond of Thai but many of the other country girls look pretty hot too. I read that some girls don't like us! Are there any places where us white foreigners are welcomed more than other places?

Thanks in advance for your time.

By the way.......getting CIM or COF is virtually impossible in Perth! I can't wait to try some in Sing!!

malabarian69
26-04-2010, 09:52 AM
Newbie here. I have been reading LOTS of great info from all you Sing bros and it will help me heaps when I get there next month. I have a couple of simple queries though. I'll be arriving about 1.30 am and wandered where to head for (I'm staying in GL). I am very fond of Thai but many of the other country girls look pretty hot too. I read that some girls don't like us! Are there any places where us white foreigners are welcomed more than other places?

By the way.......getting CIM or COF is virtually impossible in Perth! I can't wait to try some in Sing!!

Since you like Thais I'd suggest you start at Lorong 6 & 8 and then work your way up in evens. Start at number 66 Lorong 6 (which is a favourite of mine although not as good as it used to be). I am sure they'll have something for you but if not just walk out and take a look at the next one next door, and so-on on until you see something that takes your fancy.