PDA

View Full Version : RESTRICTED FRs MAY BE FOR THE BETTER

retepoet
23-04-2010, 06:40 PM
dear bros,

i personally feel we should not be too details in our FRs as this will indirectly get all our good stuffs wipeout in no time. i've been to a lot of joints and felt all these FRs are going to do more damages than good to them. the authorities will be on the lookout here for lobangs from all kind bros here to wipe them out. just my 2cts worth in case some bros may have different opinions from me.

sinkeh
23-04-2010, 07:31 PM
A newbie here(registered I mean), but have been reading the posts.

I agree to some extent, but i think posts should consider :

- If a joint is not supposed to have some services, one should not be too explicit about those "illegal" services. Police don't act on it also they are wrong.

- If freelance services, just be sensitive about information that can lead to wiping out a good source for all.

DON"T GET CARRIED AWAY!

SinKeh:p

East
23-04-2010, 08:53 PM
Such as what details ? Location, names, services ?

What if you get a PM asking for more details and it is from a 8 or 9 pointer with lots of FRs ? Does not mean he is a real chiongster if you get the drift.... ;)

simone
23-04-2010, 10:08 PM
supportz ...!

cheers

ameth
23-04-2010, 10:10 PM
gd idea!!

;)

imp_z
23-04-2010, 10:15 PM
strongly agree.. perhaps, not too detail FRs.. need not go into the process part :p

cnnbccb
23-04-2010, 10:22 PM
strongly agree.. perhaps, not too detail FRs.. need go into the process part :p

Superb Idea ! :p

ShittyAss
23-04-2010, 10:27 PM
dear bros,

i personally feel we should not be too details in our FRs as this will indirectly get all our good stuffs wipeout in no time. i've been to a lot of joints and felt all these FRs are going to do more damages than good to them. the authorities will be on the lookout here for lobangs from all kind bros here to wipe them out. just my 2cts worth in case some bros may have different opinions from me.