PDA

View Full Version : Training my scholar gf

kinky19
22-04-2010, 09:50 AM
Hi peeps,
this is my first time posting a true story of me and my gf up here. Been wanting to do this but never got the opportunity. If you manage to stick here long enough, i will try to post updates of our sex life.

The starting point of our relationship began 6 months ago just after my internship with a company. I was normally out with my colleagues who were coincidently with the same course as i am. So just happened that these two colleagues of mine were trying to match make some friends with me, but i could not join up their gatherings due to my work.

Fast forward two months, one day my colleague called me for dinner, said wanted to intro a girl to me. Usually i laughed off such things but i said ok. So went and joined up with them for dinner (3 girls).

This girl they introed me was also from same course but graduated and working. Petite with short hair and slightly tanned skin in OL dressing, she looked like a career woman.

At the first few meetings we hardly even talked coz i was closer to one of my colleagues and thus this matchmaking looks doomed to fail. (Btw i had no prior intention of chasing her). But one fine day she msned me and talked. Within a few days, she asked me out for a movie. :confused:

As the weeks passed by, she started msging me asking me how i am and whether i am home and stuff like that....so somehow that got my feelings ruffled abit to be concerned by a girl. (i haven had a gf for many years).

By the third date during another movie, she placed her head over my shoulder and i held her hands! Job done!

This is the intro to how we got started...next up will be how i conquered her and our daily trysts!!!

ah rat
22-04-2010, 09:55 AM
Wow! ,girl make the first move :D

s0xB0Y
22-04-2010, 12:20 PM
Shiok..
Gal make first move.. Song leh..
Is sex the same?
Waiting...
Dun make us wait too long Bro!

s0xB0Y
22-04-2010, 12:36 PM