PDA

View Full Version : The Sex Educator

hardric1974
16-04-2010, 05:18 PM
My name is Victor. I am a teacher in one of the top 5 Junior College in Singapore. I want to write down my sexual adventures as a teacher. I hope brothers will support.

I also want to confess that I am a raging pervert. I wanted to be a teacher because I know I have access to all those young girls. But I was very careful, I purposely manipulated my way to teach in a junior college because I did not want to be put in prison for sex with underage girls. Any girl about 16 would be my target.

When I first entered the school, I could feel my cock rising as I saw all those young girls running around. But I reminded myself, these girls could wait. My first target was not them. But my Head of Department. I needed to secure my ricebowl first.

Ms. Chia was the HOD for the English department. And she was my reporting officer. I checked her out before I was posted. She was in her mid 30s, single and actually, very pretty. The only reason she was still single was because she was married to her work. I heard from rumours that many teachers had tried to woo her but they all got neglected by her as she was always planning for ways to make her students improve. When I first saw her, I felt that her picture in the school organisation chart did not do her justice. She was a tall, voluptuous woman with straight long hair. She always wore these geeky black framed glasses but I knew that it only hid large doe-like eyes. She always dressed in a blouse and pants, but her clothes could barely hide her huge tits and perky ass.