PDA

View Full Version : A story about P

iceyhot
23-02-2010, 04:40 AM
Hi everyone, a newbie here, would like to share my story about my 1st girlfriend, Call her P for short.

We were in secondary school then, P was my classmate and a pretty popular girl, she wasn't the prettiest of girls, but being a bit spunky she was one of the cooler girls around.

She was about 1.6m, 45kg and B cup. At first she was just one of the girls in my clique, and we hang out in groups talking cock and stuff. I am one of the smarter ones in the group, so if anyone had any questions about work they always can look for me.

P was one of those who were weaker in studies and always asked me the stupidest question. Nonetheless as we stayed kind of near each other, we tend to end up going up together. We also have similar timings with our CCAs, and thus spent more time with each other.

As time went on, we got closer and started going home from school together. As this began, people started teasing that we were a couple, which I denied vehemently.

One Saturday as we were taking the MRT home from school, she fell asleep and had her head on my shoulder. I didn't find it strange or anything, as I'm always close with girls and used to let them lean on my shoulder.

As she was wearing a loose t-shirt after basketball training, I could sneak glances and see the baby blue bra she was wearing then. Suddenly I heard her say, "eh, what are you looking at?"

Cheonging101
23-02-2010, 09:35 AM
As she was wearing a loose t-shirt after basketball training, I could sneak glances and see the baby blue bra she was wearing then. Suddenly I heard her say, "eh, what are you looking at?"

Correct reply: "Breasts."

Reynold
23-02-2010, 09:47 AM
Waiting for the next instalments

terrible ted
23-02-2010, 10:01 AM
Hi everyone, a newbie here, would like to share my story about my 1st girlfriend, Call her P for short.