PDA

View Full Version : My friend's handphone

squirt
22-02-2010, 02:49 PM
This happened last week. I was invited to a friend's wedding. This friend, myself and another girl which I shall call Haz used to be a group in my former company(because we joined company same time). I had since switched to another company and Haz also to another company. So when my friend has a wedding banquet, she invited me and Haz along also.

It had been almost 2 years since I last met Haz. We used to go out alot after work in my ex company. Haz is a gal-next-door type with long silky hair. Face so-so, not those model/car gal type. Just normal, can see. I'm not good at describing physique like some bros here. Ex-colleagues knew I was chasing her, but in the end she chose another new comer (let's call him Tan) that joined my ex-company 6 months after Haz and I joined. I was quite upset and this was one reason why I quitted. Even though I quitted, we still meet up once a while for drinks. It's only about one year ago that I stopped seeing her.

Anyway, since we both live in the North, I offered her to fetch her to hotel and back home. That day, she wore a pink dress. Very nice dress. Just like normal, we finish the wedding dinner and then I sent her home. After that, I continue my way home. After I parked my car, I saw a handphone on the passenger seat. I wanted to call Haz but of course can't do it. Stupid me. So I just bring it home and wait for Haz to call. While waiting, I thought why not see see her sms, photos and videos.

First, I browse through her sms. I went into her boyfriend's folder and read the sms. The exchanges were very naughty. Below are some examples(not in order):

bf: honey, I miss the way u ride me…
bf: I cant than u sucks me…