PDA

View Full Version : Bonking 2 sisters @ same nite

rauldon
19-01-2010, 12:09 AM
This is a 100% true event which happen to me 3 mths ago...As i am not very good at telling stories i will try my best ok

I was at HRC on a Monday to see Kumar show With my buddies. In between a set i went for a smoke. Saw this hot Minah wearing a sleeveless singlet and hot pants! Daaam i love minahs who show off their assets! i will put her Sat's at 34 26 36
Darrm i couldn't take my eyes from her...As i was checking her out i saw that she was with another girl who use to work for me last time. She saw me and waved i took this chance to go up and chat with her...she was kind enough to intro her friend who intro herself as Zara.Well i didt waste time and started to flirt with Zara the whole night.Finally while leaving i got her number and promise to keep in touch.