PDA

View Full Version : Dong Guan - avoided HIV+ infected GIRL

Andy.Lee
12-09-2009, 10:23 PM
I usually go Dong Guan Sauan twice per month.. I went to a Dong Guan in China Sauna on thursday.. Everytime i usually bring a Saliva HIV Test with me ( bought from DiagnosticBio (http://www.diagnosticbio.com) , must use Saliva otherwise the girl will refuse to test :) ) and ask the girl to test first before we start.... The girl didn't really know what i was doing however she followed my instruction to use the test kit... after the test, we go to the toilet and she give me a typicial service at bathroom... after 15 mins we come out from the bathroom and i go to check her test result... WTF..... She is HIV+ Positive :eek: (i saw two line from the test strip)... It is my first time to see HIV + result.... I was so shocked .. i paid her and leave instantly...

Now, i think i need sometimes to settle.... it is so difficult for me to believe a 2x yrs old girl with +HIV in sauna .... She look so energetic and pretty... really unbelievable ........ i think i will play much less from now on... :(:(

jerrystockton
15-09-2009, 10:38 AM
I usually go Dong Guan Sauan twice per month.. I went to a Dong Guan in China Sauna on thursday.. Everytime i usually bring a Saliva HIV Test with me ( bought from DiagnosticBio (http://www.diagnosticbio.com) , must use Saliva otherwise the girl will refuse to test :) ) and ask the girl to test first before we start.... The girl didn't really know what i was doing however she followed my instruction to use the test kit... after the test, we go to the toilet and she give me a typicial service at bathroom... after 15 mins we come out from the bathroom and i go to check her test result... WTF..... She is HIV+ Positive :eek: (i saw two line from the test strip)... It is my first time to see HIV + result.... I was so shocked .. i paid her and leave instantly...