PDA

View Full Version : BrickField gals

loklok
19-08-2009, 11:41 PM
Hi Bros,
I've heard about BrickField in KL, but don't know where is that place :), I'm new to KL.

Any bro here has experience about BrickField and the gals, service there please share.

Thank you,
Lok

warmnites
20-08-2009, 08:17 AM
Hi Bros,
I've heard about BrickField in KL, but don't know where is that place :), I'm new to KL.

Any bro here has experience about BrickField and the gals, service there please share.

Thank you,
Lok

google map? its at KL Sentral can google that as well...

Klangite
20-08-2009, 09:23 AM
Hi Bros,

Thank you,
Lok

Don't think there is much action there. Maybe you can find some cheap f at those cheap hotels in the area.

etct88
20-08-2009, 11:25 AM
Don't think there is much action there. Maybe you can find some cheap f at those cheap hotels in the area.

I think have, but I wouldn't try at all.....

Ask around for Lido Hotel (near their mrt sentral station) .... that lane have! But wait till you see the 'dinosaurs', PCC will be the better option.....:p

ah pek here also avoid.... hee hee. :rolleyes:

choke dee....:D:D

nothing1209
22-08-2009, 12:51 AM
Hi Bros,

Thank you,
Lok

owh,i've been there for a few times.only pay around rm30-50 for a bonk.mostly the girl are chinese,philipines,sabahan.u can get a BJ(it's up to the girl) n no kissing!fuck la.

myunclescrooge
08-01-2010, 01:59 PM
Justr back from a quickie at Brickfields

Name: Nor (Bakso)
Boobs: B+
Body: Average
FK: No
CBJ: 6/10
FJ: 7/10
WIR: Maybe for others
Damage: RM30

Went for a quickie, so service as what u pay.. not too bad...

xxxkaki
11-01-2010, 02:48 AM
where is the exact location bro..wanna try it la...

shiok1968
11-01-2010, 09:40 AM
where is the exact location bro..wanna try it la...Waleow....still want exact location. Want me to hold your hand and bring you there or not??:rolleyes: