PDA

View Full Version : Encounter with a young PRC housewife while.....

honybro
30-07-2009, 02:01 PM
Hi bros of sammyboyforum,

This is my first time posting as a TS so hope all bros here don mind me being inexperience and english not powderful enough
so to share...1 of my past encounter partly true 80%, 20% friction to make up what i can recall..

to start off with the story maybe bros here can guess what am i doing before i encounter the young PRC hsewife..make a guess :D hehe

no gift for the correct answer...but u need to read on to find the answer :)

Encounter with a young PRC hsewife

Is one of my offday(wkday) that i was awake early around 9am..I was thinking to myself..what a day..what should i do...hmmm...ok maybe need to go sweat myself out...SO i decided to play BASKETBALL...(Any bros here get the correct ans)

So call my kaki...hey beng got time play basketball or not..NO busy leh...sianz..hey seng got time play..also busy..ok then lan lan...(tink to myself) go play myself loh..just go sweat it out treat it as exercise..

There i am at the basketball court early in the morning..seeing no one else except some uncles & aunties practicing tai chi...then i choose the other side of the court with no one disturbing to play..

After half hr of boring playing alone..i notice all the uncles & aunties all finish their tai chi and pack up & leave already ..i also tired liao so tell myself i tink i leaving soon..THEN... i notice a young hsewife with her children at the exercise corner(nowadays very common) beside the court...hmmm at least smthing for my eyes finally..so i decided to stay longer a bit to get a peep of the young hsewife..