PDA

View Full Version : Legal PRC GAL ASK THEM OUT FOR SUPPER?

maggi goreng
20-07-2009, 04:42 PM
Sorry just a newbie here can any bro tell me if we ask those legal PRC GAL to come out for supper will they charge us?

peanut123
20-07-2009, 06:42 PM
Sorry just a newbie here can any bro tell me if we ask those legal PRC GAL to come out for supper will they charge us?

Which part of "commercial sex worker" don't you understand ? It's all about money. Why would she, or her OKT allow her, to spend time with you when she can be collecting $100-150 every 45 mins ? Her rate is higher than most other graduate professions in Singapore.

If she spends time with you for free, she wants something in return, which will cost you more than just money. Don't do it.

cuntking
20-07-2009, 07:48 PM
Sorry guys, NO gl Cat 150 or Cat 80 gals are allowed to go out with customer. It is Anti Vice regulation

fastshoot
21-07-2009, 12:45 AM
Last time yes, I did bring Piao Piao out for Lunch & movie during their day off. Normally, 2041 has 1 day off for the PRC every month. But I heard now the boss doesnt allow them to go out with their "clients" anymore.

lexus88
21-07-2009, 12:11 PM
from wat i heard from them their passport and whatever permit are with okt
so if they are out and kanna spot check, it will be very troublesome.
so most of them dont dare to go out.
and i agreed with one bro mentioned AV yellow card doesnt allow them to do it outside too heehee
i tried to jio (prc) many times but most of them not keen..sigh...

tunku
21-07-2009, 12:38 PM
SAF rules apply: Do what you but dont get caught.

AV rule is no going out with customers. But at the end of the day its up to the individual girl and customer.

But as a brother above pointed out: better think, why would she want to go out with me ...

maggi goreng
21-07-2009, 02:59 PM