PDA

View Full Version : A tryst with a Malaysian fellow colleague

naturegreen
09-07-2009, 04:33 PM
Decided to start on a new thread now. This time round, it's also on my fellow colleague. If you have been following my previous post, you'd have known I am working in a manufacturing company somewhere in Singapore. For those who have worked in the manufacturing sector before, you will be aware that most manufacturing companies hire mainly PRC and malaysian operators as not many Singaporeans are willing to be operators.

I graduated from a local polytechnic and while doing my attachment with a company, I was open to working life and got to know many Malaysian and PRC syts and also not forgetting there are also many aunties in this field.

I was very attracted to one particular malaysian syt and we called her Xiao Fei Xia but alas, she was attached and being very green then, I kept my distance from her as her boyfriend was also working in the same company.

There was also another girl whom we called Da Fei Xia. Let's call her D in short. She was slightly older then XFX and precisely that's why there was this naming of XFX and DFX. D was an extremely quiet girl, standing at about 1.69-1.7m with a ponytail, fair-skinned not plump not slim, just right for her body size. Everything was proportional about her and her boobs were also of a good size. One thing about her, she does not look like a Malaysian, more like a PRC which makes her even more appealing.