PDA

View Full Version : My CASSANOVA sexual adventure of me...

twaryguy
06-07-2009, 11:55 AM
ok ok Enough of zapping me eh... Ok I share my personal life experience story can or not??? Can up abit or not... and I'm not schooling sia... I'm working.

My first sexual encounters.
This happens about the time I was attending primary 6. There was this particular girl which i had been admiring her for about 1 years coz she had been in my class together since P3. She is a petite gal, smaller than average little girl with medium curly hair and what I remember most about her is her big eyes and nice smell which I always smell when I passes by her. For a guy like me I never dare to admit liking her in anyway. And always like to be around her but never dare to talked to her and always walked away when she notices me.

I remember once it was her birthday I even wrote a card. And post to her home putting anonymous. Thinking about it now I think its quite dumb. One day we had this particular class party going on, at someone's house. We played hide and seek and some card games. Out of a sudden... someone started to make fun of me and her saying I like her. I felt so embaress that I kept denying that and took the entire day to disturb her as if to proof to others that I do not like her which in fact secretly I did.

Later the day as we left home, I walked home feeling very depressed. That I don't even had the guts to admit I like her and it's probably ruin the chance between me and her from now on. :( As I walked along the park which leads to my home suddenly I heard some scuffling sound. When I turned back. It was her. I walked and she followed. Her house is just a few blocks ahead of mine, so I don't really bother.