PDA

View Full Version : New TN near central area

VSOP Martell
21-06-2009, 09:48 PM
This is my first time write up...

Newly Open TN in central area to share around.....

Passing by this TN few time alrdy and decide to give a try today. Went up, and was greet by a PRC.

Proceed to the room, ask me want high bed or low bed. Requested for high bed as it too hot outside n the high bed i can get closer to the air con. She ask me to strip everything while she went to get her stuff. When i was going to lie down the bed, she ask me to stripe my boxer as well, do as she said n lie down. Before massage, she asked me, wan to use oil or powder? Requested for powder, and the massage start.

We were chit chatting, n she is very friendly. While she was doing her job, manage to know that she first time in Singapore, n she was a nurse in China. Start work onli recently. The massage was normal, n suddenly she started to touch my balls n using her nails to run thru my body n balls. She asked me, how was the massage n is it good. Asked me to turn around, n massage the chest area while i start to touch her.

She asked me wan to HJ or BJ. Requested for HJ n said $90, I told her that too expensive. She said $90 is included of the massage plus HJ. Cum 2times. If i did not listen wrongly. And she will also do JG as well. Requested for HJ, n she proceed. Her JG not bad know her skill well. While HJ, I start to autoroam her strip her top, n she said she is bit fat hope i dun mind. But I find her body ok not tat fat she mention. After awhile, everything cum and i tot ok everything is over n wear clothes liao. But NO, after she clean up for me, she continue to massage my dick. She said HJ is juz like exercising, after exercising u need to warm down. HJ also the same. So she continue massage n asked me wan to have 2nd shot. But i was tired, so opt out. Manage to find out tat the TN open till 1a.m. n she do book out as well. Before i went out, saw another ger MILF.