PDA

View Full Version : My first FB

adrianus
24-03-2009, 10:13 PM
This is my first attempt at writing stories so do pardon me if its not up to your standards. Do up me a little if you enjoy it as I do hope to recover some of the points that was viciously taken away from me. Its largely a true encounter modified to prevent parties from identifying the parties concerned.

This happened some many years ago when I was still a university student. I was helping out with a friend’s events company doing whatever odds and ends during the summer holidays. The events company does alot of road shows and engages alot of models or talents to help give out flyers, samples or perform. C was one of the models that my friend uses often. C is a pretty tall girl, 19 years old, about 1.7m tall with a nice slim figure with ample assets. She looks a little like Zoe Tay and works mainly as a freelance amateur photographic model and at events.

I was first introduced to C during one of the events where I was helping to take photographs for their corporate portfolio. As C was the prettiest girl in the group, I paid extra attention to her when taking photographs. At drinks after the event, C approached me and started to ask about my new digital camera. Digital cameras were very uncommon at that time and very expensive. She expressed interest in photography and asked if she could try taking pictures. Of course I agreed and we left the party to find suitable locations to take pictures. After a while, we were joined by one of C’s other model friend D who spotted us. Soon we were taking turns to model together for the camera. It became apparent that C and I had some special chemistry when she would snuggle close to me when we were posing for pics. I had the opportunity to feel her up on more than several occasions and could feel her purposely brush her hands across my raging hard on from time to time...

wisley
24-03-2009, 10:37 PM
more...........lets start the engine moving.............