PDA

View Full Version : Acid-Alkali Analysis for HIV

hollyboy123
30-12-2008, 08:15 AM
Fact:

When U dip a blue litmus paper in acid, the blue turns to red.

When U dip a red litmus paper in alkali, the red turns blue.

My purpose of telling this here.

We can a color paper like this and test for ourself. Means that when we dip it in our blood, we can our own test for HIV.
If HIV positive, it changes color.

This will be useful when we bonking anyone as the immediate test would tell U whether our meat has HIV or not?

WE CAN BE SAFE THIS WAY.

When will the magic paper be available????????????

BonkingStar
30-12-2008, 06:44 PM
Quite a good idea.

Safe way of bonking.

Butt-Lover
30-12-2008, 09:09 PM
As a Bonking Professional I hav to tell U this:
I find the previous thread quite interesting. Bcoz blood is slightly alkaline that is it is just like water and no effect on litmus paper.

HIV may be acidic. I am not sure. If HIV is acidic, this litmust test will provide instant resullts that can save our lives.

Most of the time, we wear clothes especially underwear. Unconsiously, we may get blisters on our penis, and groin area and the balls as well.

We may not realise it. When we bonk, we only think of wearing a CD on our little bro to avoid cathcing HIV.

Imagine a guy who wants to hav BBBJ with a gal who is HIV positive. Saliva may not spread HIV but what if the gal at that time hav mouth ulcers.

If the guy has blisters on his little bro or his balls, HIV may spread as blood comes into contact.

Therfore, when u r at home, wear loose clothings to ventilate ur private parts.
That is do nor wear underwear. VENTILATION is very important. Moreover, it improves ur fertility.

especially, after exercise U sweat, that cause blisters in some areas. Always, take a shower after exercise and apply baby powder to all ur private areas.

This will prevent blisters. Blisters are also the cause of HIV.

Always check the gal has any mouth ulcers b4 she do BBBJ.

Thank you.